Permit Policy Committee
Reporting to the Transportation Group Governing Committee, the mission of the committee is to identify and prioritize permit issues and promote best practices for the purpose of harmonization, safety and efficiency. For more information about the committee contact staff liaison, Steven Todd at

Full NameOrganization
Kyle AbbottLandstar Transportation Logistics, Inc.
Geary M. BuchananBuchanan Hauling & Rigging, Inc.
Paul DeLongPaul DeLong Heavy Haul
Bob FlemingMullen Trucking Corp.
Louis JuneauNOVA Permits & Pilot Cars
Joanna JungelsAnderson Trucking Service, Inc.
Douglas E. MillerBurkhalter
Ron MontgomeryIRH
Michael J. MorganPit Row Services
John MummertMichels Corporation
James ReuschRushco Services, Inc.
Lynn SeyfertLone Star Transportation, LLC
Rob SimonBennett International Group
Ragan WatsonBarnhart (Corporate Office)
Michael A. WebbProMiles Software Development Corporation
David YarbroughYarbrough Transfer Company