SC&RA Recognizes Driver Safety Award Recipients

- Congratulations to the following drivers who have accumulated five years of accident-free driving. They are:

Barnhart – Memphis, Tenn.: Les Tish
Bragg Companies – Long Beach, Calif.: Rodney Reed
Central Rent-A-Crane, Inc. – Hammond, Ind.: Michael Babcock, Mitchell Southard
Dun-Rite Specialized Carriers – Bronx, N.Y.: Anthony Conetta, Mario Hernandez Mendoza
ENTREC – Acheson, Alberta, Canada: Mike Murray, Michael Paulson

For more information about the Transportation Safety Awards, contact Steven Todd, SC&RA Vice President of Transportation.

Related News Releases

Let SC&RA Awards Recognize Your Employees in 2021: Applications Now Open
Reflections on 2020 With SC&RA CEO Dandrea
2021 Awards Program Opens Jan. 1 with New Rigger Safety Award
Industry Awaits U.S. Election Results
New Vice President of Transportation Announced