Welcome New Committee Chairs

- SC&RA celebrated the passing of the gavel during several committee meetings at the Annual Conference last month. They included:

Transportation Group Governing Committee: Ed Bernard, Precision Specialized, Inc., accepted the gavel from Ray Morgan, Perkins STC.
Permit Policy Committee – Kyle Abbott, Landstar Transportation Logistics, accepted the gavel from Rob Simon, Bennett Motor Express.
Transportation Safety, Education & Training Committee – Chris Nelson, NBIS accepted the gavel from Scott Anderson, ATS.  
Crane & Rigging Group Governing Committee – Ingo Schiller, Tadano America Corporation, accepted the gavel from Ken Goddard, International Industrial Contracting Corporation.

Interested in getting involved in a committee? Contact Beth O’Quinn for Crane & Rigging or Steven Todd, Transportation.

Related News Releases

SC&RA Participates in ICSA & ESTA Meetings in Munich
Outlook Sunny for Conference Last Minute Registrations
How to Get Your Tower Crane Operators in Compliance Now
Incoming SC&RA President Sees Transition as Key to Next Year’s Success
Report: Will Take 80 Years to Repair Bridges Across the U.S.